Item Membros

Este item possui 13 links para e-mail dos respectivos Procuradores

1 Dr. André Carlos de Amorim Pimentel Filho - e-mail: andrepimentel@pres.mpf.gov.br
2 Dr. Bruno Freire de Carvalho Calabrich - e-mail: calabrich@pres.mpf.gov.br
3 Dr. Carlos Fernando Mazzoco - e-mail: mazzoco@pres.mpf.gov.br
4 Dr. Carlos Vinicius Soares Cabeleira - e-mail: carlos@pres.mpf.gov.br
5 Dr. Edmar Gomes Machado - e-mail: edmar@pres.mpf.gov.br
6 Dra. Elisandra de Oliveira Olímpio - e-mail: elisandra@pres.mpf.gov.br
7 Dr. Fábio Magrinelli Coimbra - e-mail: fabio@pres.mpf.gov.br
8 Dr. Fabricio Caser - e-mail: fabricio@pres.mpf.gov.br
9 Dr. Frederico Lugon Nobre - e-mail: frederico@pres.mpf.gov.br
10 Dr. José Nilso de Lírio (Procurador_Chefe) - e-mail: jnilso@pres.mpf.gov.br
11 Dra. Luciana Loureiro Oliveira - e-mail: luciana@pres.mpf.gov.br
12 Dra. Nadja Machado Botelho - e-mail: nadja@pres.mpf.gov.br
13 Dr. Paulo Roberto Berenger Alves Carneiro - e-mail: paulo@pres.mpf.gov.br


Topo da Página
Voltar